Pete Lally
President
plally@specmgt.com

MARKETING

Dan Berube
Director of Marketing
dberube@spectaclemanagement.net

Deb Belanger
Director of Community Partnerships
dbelanger@spectaclemanagement.net

John Higgins
Box Office Manager
jhiggins@spectaclemanagement.net

Sophia Willinger
Public Relations and Promotions Coordinator
swillinger@spectaclemanagement.net

Bailey Cabrera
Digital and Production Graphic Designer
bcabrera@specmgt.com

Phil Cambra
Marketing & Box Office Associate
pcambra@spectaclemanagement.net


EVENTS

Brandon Caron
Event Manager
bcaron@lowellmanagementgroup.com
(978) 746-8340

Drew Zambella
Concessions & Street Team Manager
drew@spectaclemanagement.net

Jeremy Moisson
Technical Director
production@spectaclemanagement.net

Susan Shay
House Manager

Chris Johnson
Director of Security


BOOKING

Andrew Holden
Senior Talent Buyer
aholden@specmgt.com

Erik Raneo 
Talent Buyer
eraneo@specmgt.com

Elaine Lipcan
Consultant / Talent Acquisition & Contract Management
elipcan@spectaclemanagement.net


FINANCE

Carmen Bellerose
Director of Finance
cbellerose@lowellmanagementgroup.com

Jack Lally
Director of Finance
jlally@spectaclemanagement.net